© Tourismus-Service Fehmarn, Thies Rätzke

Business area of the Fehmarn Tourism Board

Contact the Fehmarn Tourism Board

Are you looking for press information or contacts of the Tourismus-Service Fehmarn? Do not hesitate to contact us.

Press information

Visit our Press Room for our latest press releases in German language, as well as press photos and our press kit in English

© Rolf Kollenberg

The Fehmarn Tourism Board

(Tourismus-Service Fehmarn)

As "holiday makers" on Fehmarn, we are happy to help you with any concerns, questions or requirements. Our staff is always available to you as your contact partner and tipster. Any questions? Please feel free to contact us.

Your contacts at Fehmarn Tourism Board

Director of Tourism:
Oliver Behncke
+49 (0)4371 - 506 320
o.behncke@fehmarn.de

Deputy Director of Tourism/Head of Infrastructure and Finance:
Volker Aermes
+49 (0)4371 - 506 321
v.aermes@fehmarn.de

Administrative and Financial Assistance:
Susan Ufer
+49 (0)4371 - 506 322
s.ufer@fehmarn.de

Secretary's office:
Bianka Eschenhagen
+49 (0)4371 - 506 320
b.eschenhagen@fehmarn.de

Head of Marketing/Product Development/Sales: 
Almut Wiemold
+49 (0)4371 - 506 374
a.wiemold@fehmarn.de

Marketing:
Sina Schweyer
+49 (0)4371 - 506 346
s.schweyer@fehmarn.de

Marketing, Sales & PR:
Lina Rotte
+49 (0)4371 - 506 328
l.rotte@fehmarn.de

Marketing:
Cornelia Schönbrodt-Leßmann
+49 (0)4371 - 506 327
c.schoenbrodt-lessmann@fehmarn.de

Event Management:
Saskia Höhner
+49 (0)4371 - 506 326
s.hoehner@fehmarn.de   

Assistance Events: 
Sabine Wulff
+49 (0)4371 - 506 375
s.wulff@fehmarn.de

Landlord's office/TIN:                     
Anika Beier
+49 (0)4371 - 506 355                                        
a.beier@fehmarn.de

Booking Service:
+49 (0)4371 - 506 333

Petra Oewerdieck
info@fehmarn.de

Bärbel Schneider
info@fehmarn.de

Petra Warch                                         
info@fehmarn.de

Daniel Wohlers                                        
info@fehmarn.de

Tourist Information Office Burgtiefe: 
+49 (0)4371  - 506 300

Petra Völker                                     
p.voelker@fehmarn.de

Tomma Görtz                                       
info@fehmarn.de

Oda Findorff-Otto                                       
info@fehmarn.de

Tourist Information Office Burg:
+49 (0)4371 - 506 358 or -359

Susann Bohnet                                   
s.bohnet@fehmarn.de

Gabriele Horbelt                                   
g.horbelt@fehmarn.de

Petra Mueller                                      
burg@fehmarn.de

Animation:
René Möllers                                  
r.moellers@fehmarn.de

Accounts department:                                         
Ina Bohnsack
+49 (0)4371 - 506 325
i.bohnsack@fehmarn.de

Annette Titius
+49 (0)4371 - 506 372                                       
a.titius@fehmarn.de

Tourist Tax/Ostseecard/Billing:                    
Anke Meyer
+49 (0)4371 - 506 350                                            
a.meyer@fehmarn.de

Maren Wendel                                      
+49 (0)4371 - 506 324
m.wendel@fehmarn.de

Anja Kloos
+49 (0)4371 - 506 349
a.kloos@fehmarn.de

Tourist Tax and Sales:                                     
Michael Haye
+49 (0)4371 - 506 376
m.haye@fehmarn.de

Annual Tourist Tax/Jahresostseecard:      
Marlis Schacht
+49 (0)4371 - 506 323
m.schacht@fehmarn.de

Marina/Yachthafen Burgtiefe:                           
+49 (0)4371 - 8888 900
Ralph Becker                                             
r.becker@fehmarn.de

Jan Ufer-Tondera
info@yachthafen-burgtiefe.de             

Head of Construction Yard:
Markus Majewski
+49 (0)4371 - 506 347
m.majewski@fehmarn.de

Technical Service:
Dirk Böse-Feldmann
+49 (0)4371 - 506 341
d.boese-feldmann@fehmarn.de

Apprentice:
Laura Bargholz
l.bargholz@fehmarn.de

Tourist Information Offices, Booking Service, Opening Hours

Click here for contact details and opening hours of our Tourist Information Offices and our Booking Service.

Do you have any requests?

Please write us a message.

* Mandatory fields

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.