© Tourismus-Service Fehmarn, Franziska Scheider

Wochenmarkt

Short facts

Every Wednesday from 7 a.m. to 2 p.m the weekly market is held on the market square of Burg.

On the map

Wochenmarkt

Am Markt 1

23769 Fehmarn OT Burg


Website: www.fehmarn.de

General information

Openings
Wednesday, 17.04.2024 07:00 - 14:00
Wednesday, 24.04.2024 07:00 - 14:00
Wednesday, 01.05.2024 07:00 - 14:00
Wednesday, 08.05.2024 07:00 - 14:00
Wednesday, 15.05.2024 07:00 - 14:00
Wednesday, 22.05.2024 07:00 - 14:00
Wednesday, 29.05.2024 07:00 - 14:00
Wednesday, 05.06.2024 07:00 - 14:00
Wednesday, 12.06.2024 07:00 - 14:00
Wednesday, 19.06.2024 07:00 - 14:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.